Faculty Achievements

  • Conducted Coding Club activities on Saturdays
  • Dr S. Arlamatti HoD CSE & Dean Research Conducted NITTTR FDP on Scilab as a remote centre from 25 April to 29 April with Prof Srikant Bhopale & Ajit Chougule as Co Coordinators
  • 21 April 2022: Introx 2022 Conducted by CESA at campus ground
  • 5 faculties have qualified in written test and are seeking admission to Ph D . Prof Ganesh Rathod, Prof Rohit Barwade, Prof Deepak Mahajan, Prof Snehal Patil